An Open Letter to my Readers and Subscribers

“Then said he unto them, Therefore every scribe which is instructed unto the kingdom of heaven is like unto a man that is an householder, which bringeth forth out of his treasure things new and old.” (Mat 13:52)

I am sure by now that many of my readers and subscribers have realized that for some time my daily posts have been re-posts that have been slightly changed or added to.

The inoperable brain tumor that I was diagnosed with 10 years ago has progressed to the point that I am unable to concentrate long enough to author any new original posts.

There are even some times that my spoken prayers sound like a string of unrelated thoughts and statements.

I am thankful that God knows my heart and like Hannah in the Book of First Samuel, He answers my prayers according to the requests of my spirit. I am also thankful for the Holy Ghost Who prays through me with “groanings which cannot be uttered.” (Rom. 8:26)

I am writing this letter to explain why (with the Lord’s help) I will continue to daily post previous posts with changes and additions as the Lord gives me the grace to do so.

As most of you know, this blog is a teaching blog in which I share revelations from the Word of God that He has given me over the past 37 years. I try not to share my own opinions but only those things which I believe the Lord has revealed to me.

With God’s help, these daily posts have become prominent on search engines around the world and have been read by those seeking answers to their Bible questions in over 119 different countries.

However, I have discovered that if I do not post daily to this blog then the prominence that these posts hold on the internet search engines fades away and the international readership disappears.

Therefore, with God’s help and your continued prayers, I will endeavor to post or re-post daily to this blog as long as I am able so that these teachings can continue to be available to all people everywhere who desire to know Christ and have a deeper walk with Him.

Please bear with me and continue to support me with your continued readership until the Lord answers our prayers and I am delivered out of all of my afflictions.

Perhaps previously hidden nuggets of truth may be found as these revelations and truths from God’s Word are re-read.

Thank you,

Your servant in Christ Bro. Raymond Candy.

“Wherefore I will not be negligent to put you always in remembrance of these things, though ye know them, and be established in the present truth.” (2Peter 1:12)

“Yea, I think it meet, as long as I am in this tabernacle, to stir you up by putting you in remembrance;” (2Peter 1:13)

“Knowing that shortly I must put off this my tabernacle, even as our Lord Jesus Christ hath shewed me.” (2Peter 1:14)

“Moreover I will endeavour that ye may be able after my decease to have these things always in remembrance.” (2Peter 1:15)

Tomorrow- Faith Re-visited

Available for $2.99 at bn.com for the Nook, amazon.com for the Kindle, the iBookstore on iTunes for the iPad, and at Lulu.com for all other e-reading devices and the pc

Available for $2.99 at bn.com for the Nook, amazon.com for the Kindle, the iBookstore on iTunes for the iPad, and at Lulu.com for all other e-reading devices and the pc

5 thoughts on “An Open Letter to my Readers and Subscribers

  1. Anna Popescu says:

    Raymond, I pray for you daily and will continue to do so. As for re-posting, there are many of your posts that are new to me because I didn’t start following you until a couple of years ago. Plus, just like reading Scripture, the Lord will open up certain of your writing to me as if I haven’t read it before to minister to me in a specific way. And I totally understand because I also have to re-post and share wonderful postings from other blogs at times.

    Many blessings to you & yours!
    ~Anna

  2. LightWriters says:

    Lord, we come before Your throne of grace, our prayers of agreement lifted before You, and praying in Your Name, Jesus, in Your authority, and in the Holy Spirit’s POWER! Lord, we look not to the circumstances but to the greatness of our God. Lord, You are the SAME yesterday, today and forever. Jesus, You instructed us to pray in faith believing and that we would do GREATER things than You accomplished in Your earthly ministry in Your Name. John 14: 12-14. Therefore, I stand in faith with this servant of the Almighty whose ministry and health are under attack from the evil one, for sickness is not of God. I pray in faith in Your eternally powerful, life-giving and unchanging Word. and I speak and command ALL affliction to leave this saint of God, for by His stripes, your servant IS HEALED! “…and His servant was healed that very hour…” Matthew 8:13 All Glory to God! Thank You, Jesus, for NOTHING is impossible for God! Luke 1:37, Matthew 19:26 “Many are the afflictions of the righteous, but the Lord DELIVERS them out of them ALL!” Psalm 34:19 Amen, amen and AMEN! Blessings and ongoing prayers.

Leave a Reply

